Welcome       Enter Contest       Winners   
 
Welcome to McAlister’s FNF Tailgate Party Giveaway!
 
How does it work?
Enter every week to be eligible for a McAlister’s Deli Tailgate Party Package for 10.

How often can I enter?
You must enter every week for that week's drawing. See below for the dates & times of each round.

 
Date/Times
 
All times are in Central Time.            Completed            Current           Future   
 
  Submission Period
Week 1 Fri, Aug 23 2013 12:00 AM - Thu, Aug 29 2013 11:59 PM
Week 2 Fri, Aug 30 2013 12:00 AM - Thu, Sep 05 2013 11:59 PM
Week 3 Fri, Sep 06 2013 12:00 AM - Thu, Sep 12 2013 11:59 PM
Week 4 Fri, Sep 13 2013 12:00 AM - Thu, Sep 19 2013 11:59 PM
Week 5 Fri, Sep 20 2013 12:00 AM - Thu, Sep 26 2013 11:59 PM
Week 6 Fri, Sep 27 2013 12:00 AM - Thu, Oct 03 2013 11:59 PM
Week 7 Fri, Oct 04 2013 12:00 AM - Thu, Oct 10 2013 11:59 PM
Week 8 Fri, Oct 11 2013 12:00 AM - Thu, Oct 17 2013 11:59 PM
Week 9 Fri, Oct 18 2013 12:00 AM - Thu, Oct 24 2013 11:59 PM
Week 10 Fri, Oct 25 2013 12:00 AM - Thu, Oct 31 2013 11:59 PM
Week 11 Fri, Nov 01 2013 12:00 AM - Thu, Nov 07 2013 11:59 PM
Week 12 Fri, Nov 08 2013 12:00 AM - Thu, Nov 14 2013 11:59 PM
Week 13 Fri, Nov 15 2013 12:00 AM - Thu, Nov 21 2013 11:59 PM
Week 14 Fri, Nov 22 2013 12:00 AM - Thu, Nov 28 2013 11:59 PM
Week 15 Fri, Nov 29 2013 12:00 AM - Thu, Dec 05 2013 11:59 PM
Week 16 Fri, Dec 06 2013 12:00 AM - Thu, Dec 12 2013 11:59 PM
 
   Official Rules      Feedback   

McAlister’s FNF Tailgate Party Giveaway

    Powered by © UPICKEM    All rights reserved.